top of page
  • Writer's picturecherhitecenttiti

Loca-Love My Cute Roommate Hack Working: Learn More About the Characters and Story



So, I read my friend Sarah's blog over at sarahehille.blogspot.com, did apost about songs that brought her back to special places/times, so it inspiredme to do the same. I have been working on this post for a long time, and it wasreally fun. I went through my entire itunes song list, made a new playlist,then organized and edited that playlist.I know, it's crazy long, so I'm sorry ifit's boring, but I had a lot of fun making it. I wanted to include everythingand I had a hard time cutting things out. Some songs have specific memories forme, while others I just remember listening to a lot during a specifictime/period in my life.Songs from younger days/familyABC- Jackson5- For some reason, my sister Kayla really liked this song, and it makes methink of her. U Can't TouchThis- MC Hammer- My dad always used to lift in the basement to thissong, super loud.Celebration- Kool& The Gang- My siblings all used to dance to this. You Make Me FeelLike A Star- Beu Sisters- My sisters loved this from the Lizzie McGuireMovie. WhyNot- Hilary Duff- My sister, Karlie, and I listened to this so muchand thought we were so cool.MiraclesHappen- Myra- My sisters also used to dance to this one from The PrincessDiaries. BomshelStomp- Bomshel and The Metal- Tenacious D- Reminds me of driving with mybrother.I'm TooSexy- Right Said Fred- My brother, Keaton, sang this quite often.I Want YouBack- N'Sync- Have to include the N'Sync and Backstreet Boys songs.Bye ByeBye- N'Sync- My family was definitely big N'Sync fans.What Makes YouDifferent (Makes You Beautiful)- Backstreet Boys Just Want You ToKnow- Backstreet Boys I Do (CherishYou)- 98 Degrees I Want To StandWith You On A Mountain- Suzy Bogguss Jr. High/High School/College Livin' La Vida Loca- RickyMartin Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit Of...)- LouBega Complicated- Avril Lavigne Ocean Avenue - Yellowcard- Ifeel like everyone loved these previous four songs, at least for a time.Beautiful Soul- JesseMcCartney- This song is hilarious because my two good friends and I foundout the the same boy from youth group texted all three of us the lyrics of thissong (individually) all in the same week, to see if he could get one of us togo out with him.The Year 3000- The JonasBrothers- My good friend, Lauren, and I would listen to this while drivingto basketball games.Revolution- KirkFranklin- Lauren and I's driver's ed. teacher loved Kirk Franklin.Everything You Want- VerticalHorizon I Woke Up In A Car- SomethingCorporate- I don't remember why I even liked this song, but I rememberlistening to it a lot.Iris- Goo Goo Dolls- This was myclassic go-to song to cry to in high school.Better Days- Goo Goo Dolls Name- Goo Goo Dolls Let Love In- Goo Goo Dolls Save Tonight- Eagle EyeCherry- I had this song, and the next 15ish, all burned to a CD, andthought I was super cool listening to it right when I turned 16 and starteddriving. The Adventure- Angels &Airwaves Autobahn - Anberlin Move Along- All American Rejects Just The Girl- The Click Five Jessie's Girl- Rick Springfield The Best Of Me- Starting Line Joyride- The Wedding Happiness- Eleventyseven Here (In Your Arms)- Hellogoodbye Call N' Return- Hellogoodbye Bonnie TaylorShakedown- Hellogoodbye So Much Love- The Rocket Summer Around The Clock- The RocketSummer Brat Pack- The Rocket Summer I'm Doing Everything (For You)- TheRocket Summer Love Story- Taylor Swift- Thissong was played endlessly by all for awhile there.Teardrops On My Guitar- TaylorSwift- Every girl loved listening to this song, especially if they likedsomeone who didn't like them back.Breathe- MichelleBranch- Somehow it came out that my high school boyfriend liked MichelleBranch, and everyone made fun of him for liking this song.You Set Me Free- Michelle Branch Everywhere- Michelle Branch- Wewould listen to this while sleeping over at Sara's house.100 Years- Five For Fighting The Riddle (You & I)- Five ForFighting Hips Don't Lie- Shakira- Thiswas big when it first came out. Some strange boy in Europe even told me Ilooked like Shakira, which is quite funny because I don't at all.Listen To Your Heart- DHT Do You Know? (The Ping PongSong)- Enrique Iglesias Don't Wanna Miss A Thing- Aerosmith- Myhigh school boyfriend wrote the lyrics to this song in my planner. Woah.:) Boston- Augustana Oye El Boom- David Bisbal- MySpanish 4 class had 3 students in it, which was awesome. We listened to Spanishlove songs and translated the lyrics. This was our favorite.For You I Will (Confidence)- TeddyGeiger A Thousand Miles- VanessaCarlton- Who didn't try to learn this piano part?You and Me- Lifehouse- I alsoremember crying to this song also, for who knows why. Oh high school.Ever The Same (acoustic)- RobThomas Someday- Rob Thomas How To Save A Life- TheFray- Kayla loved to listen to this in the car on the way home fromschool.Cable Car- The Fray Chasing Cars- Snow Patrol Drops Of Jupiter- Train Hey There Delilah- Plain White T's Fallin' For You- Colbie Caillat Fall For You- SecondhandSerenade- I went to a small Christian high school, so it's funny how othercouple's "songs" get broadcasted everywhere. There was one couple whohad a rocky relationship and fought a lot, so this was theirs. Linger- The Cranberries- Thiswas another couple's song that they would play loudly in the parking lot.Time Of YourLife- Greenday- This seemed to be everyone's "graduation"song from all over the world- make your slideshow to this song!Shine On- Needtobreathe- Ilistened to this song a lot the week of high school graduation.Kelsey- Metro Station- Myfreshman college friends thought it was amazing to look up songs with your nameas the title. This was mine. The guitarist in Metro Station is Miley Cyrus'brother.Mmm Bop- Hanson- One of myroommates in college had a true obsession with Hanson. I heard Mmm Bop a lot.Just The Way You Are- Bruno Mars Hey, Soul Sister- Train- Anotherroommate loved this song, so I heard this a lot for awhile.CaptureblogCaptureblog is myfavorite website for wedding videos. Around the time of my wedding, Iwatched these all the time. I evenhave a Captureblog playlist with all the songs I got from their videos. Hereare my favorites.All the Faint Lights- Steve MoaklerHesitate- Steve Moakler True Like Your Name- Steve MoaklerEverything's Right- Matt WertzFeels So Right- Matt WertzBack in June- Matt WertzMarianna- Matt WertzCarolina- Matt Wertz The Ladder- Andrew Belle Your Love Is Strong- Jonathan ForemanCanyons- Chris August Loving You Is Easy- Chris AugustBrand New Day- Joshua Radin Crack The Shutters- Snow Patrol Love Never Fails- Heath Brandon She Is Love- Parachute Oldies/Michael BubleBaby (You've Got What ItTakes)- Michael Bublé Feat. Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings Come Fly With Me- Michael Bublé Crazy Little Thing Called Love- MichaelBubléEverything- Michael Bublé- Thiswas our song in college with all of our roommates. We played this endlessly.Haven't Met You Yet- MichaelBublé- My freshman roommate played this all the time while she was waitingto meet her man. :)How Sweet It Is- Michael Bublé- Thiswas our cake cutting song at our wedding.Crazy Love- Michael Bublé- Ourfirst dance song at our wedding.You Make Me Feel So Young- FrankSinatra- I love this song, and it's also in the movie Elf.The Best Is Yet To Come- Frank Sinatra Fly Me To The Moon- FrankSinatra Ain't No Mountain High Enough- MarvinGaye & Tammi Terrell Fun, Fun, Fun- Beach Boys I Just Called to Say I LoveYou- Stevie Wonder Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody DanceNow)- C+C Music Factory- The first song played at our wedding dance.This Will Be (An EverlastingLove)- Natalie Cole- Another winner, and made even better becauseit's in the movie A Cinderella Story (staring Hilary Duff- my sisters and Ireally loved her.)Here Comes The Sun- BobKhaleel- From The Parent Trap.How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)- Marvin Gaye Chapel Of Love- The DixieCups- Also from Father of the Bride, one of the best movies of all time.Love- Nat King Cole Footloose- Kenny Loggins- Laurenand I danced in my bedroom to this. Do You Believe In Magic- The Lovin'Spoonful- Also from The Parent Trap. Brown Eyed Girl- VanMorrison- In our wedding slideshow.Country Beautiful Mess- Diamond Rio Chicken Fried- Zac Brown BandEveryday America- Sugarland Good Morning Beautiful- KennyChesney The House That Built Me- MirandaLambert- Reminds me of going back to the house I grew up in. We moved whenI was 15 (same town, different house)Lost In This Moment- Big & Rich Stay With Me (Brass Bed)- Josh Gracin We Weren't Crazy- Josh Gracin Hell On The Heart- Eric Church It's Good To Be Us- Bucky Covington Long Time Gone- DixieChicks- Lauren and I used to belt these lyrics on the way to basketballgames.I Loved HerFirst- Heartland- Father/daughter wedding dance song.What A Beautiful Day- ChrisCagle- I listened to this on repeat a lot back in the day, dreaming of myfuture husband.Lookin' for a Good Time- LadyAntebellum I Run to You- Lady Antebellum Our Kind Of Love- Lady Antebellum Love You Outloud- RascalFlatts- Rascal Flatts is an all time favorite.Here's To You- Rascal Flatts Life Is A Highway- Rascal Flatts Mayberry- Rascal Flatts Why Wait- Rascal Flatts Where You Are- Rascal Flatts Prayin' for Daylight- Rascal Flatts Cool Thing- Rascal Flatts Oklahoma-Texas Line- RascalFlatts Break Away- Rascal Flatts Summer Nights- Rascal Flatts Days Go By- KeithUrban- Probably my favorite country song ever.You're My Better Half- Keith Urban Sweet Thing- Keith Urban I Told You So- Keith Urban Kiss A Girl- Keith Urban WorshipYou'reBeautiful- Phil Wickham- Walked down the aisle to this song.Safe- Phil Wickham True Love- Phil WickhamNothing But The Blood ofJesus- Fernando Ortega Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing- FernandoOrtegaYearn- Shane & Shane- Kleytaught me to drive stick to this song.When I Think About the Lord- Shane &ShaneBefore the Throne of God Above- Shane& Shane- Kley loves this song, and my good friend, Lauren, also hadeveryone sing this at her wedding.We Love You, Jesus- Shane & ShaneHe is Exalted- Shane & Shane Lift Me Up- The Benjamin Gate- Iremember listening to this on repeat on my portable CD player at my grandma's.Jeremy Camp's first wife, who passed away, was the lead singer of thisband. I Have Been There- MarkSchultz- I loved this song and wanted to play it at every Jr. High Biblestudy because I thought it was so amazing.Audience Of One- Big DaddyWeave- One of my favorites- I listened to this so much in high school.UpbeatGone, Gone,Gone- Phillip Phillips Best I Ever Had- Gavin DeGraw Break Your Heart (Feat. Ludacris)- TaioCruz- Listened to this in college with my roommate Shannon a lot.One, Two Step- Ciara featuring MissyElliot- Listened to this, and the next one, with Sara in high school inthe car.Rich Girl- Gwen Stefani Replay- Iyaz Say Hey (I Love You)- Michael Franti& Spearhead Stronger (What Doesn't KillYou)- Kelly Clarkson- One of my favorite running songs.Whatcha Say- JasonDerulo- Stephen, Lauren's husband, played this a lot in the car in highschool.Your Love Is My Drug- Ke$ha- Myfavorite dance song from our wedding. So fun.Live Your Life (feat. Rihanna)- T.I. Tik Tok- Ke$ha- Kley jokes thatthis song is about my life.Dynamite- Taio Cruz Fire Burning- Sean Kingston Do You Remember (feat. Sean Paul & LilJon)- Jay Sean Eenie Meenie (feat. SeanKingston)- Justin Bieber Roar- Katy Perry- Anotherrunning favorite.Call Me Maybe- Carly RaeJepsen- Another running favorite.Catch My Breath- Kelly Clarkson Misc.Big YellowTaxi- Counting Crows & Vanessa Carlton- I've always loved thissong, and it's from Two Weeks Notice, which Lauren loves.The Remedy (I Won't Worry)- JasonMraz- Again, always been a favorite.There She Goes- The La's- FromThe Parent Trap, and if we have a baby girl, I want to play this for her a lot.Say- John Mayer Collide (acoustic)- HowieDay- Stephanie and I's song that we would always play and think of theother when we were apart.White Fences- NEEDTOBREATHE Keep Your Eyes Open- NEEDTOBREATHE MoviesBlue Eyes Blue- EricClapton- Runaway BrideNever Let You Go- Jakaranda- TheParent TrapGumption- Hans Zimmer- TheHolidayCry- Hans Zimmer- The HolidayDancin' In TheMoonlight- Toploader- A Walk To RememberRock & Roll- EricHutchinson- Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds- TheBeatles- I Am SamEveryday People- Sly & The FamilyStone- Definitely, Maybe (I actually hate that movie, but like the song)The Luckiest- Ben Folds- AboutTimeLife is Beautiful- Vega4- MySister's KeeperWhen You Say Nothing At All- RonanKeating- Notting HillCount On My Love- Liz Phair- NoReservationsHear You Me- Jimmy Eat World- ACinderella StoryI Love You- MartinaMcBride- Runaway BrideYou Can't Hurry Love- TheSupremes- Runaway BrideCome Away With Me- NorahJones- Two Weeks Notice (it's actually a different Norah Jones song in themovie, but I like to believe it's this one)Weight Of The World- ChantalKreviazuk- How to Lose a Guy in 10 DaysKleyCome On GetHigher- Matt Nathanson- I listened to this the whole month we wereapart when I was in China.Better Than Wine- DerekWebb- One of the first songs Kley played me in the car when we starteddating.Free Fallin' (Live)- John Mayer Half Of My Heart- John Mayer Bold As Love- John Mayer Something Like Olivia- JohnMayer Gravity- John Mayer Slow Dancing In A Burning Room - JohnMayer I Don't Trust Myself (With LovingYou)- John Mayer Neon- John Mayer- We listen to alot of John Mayer- one of the music choices we agree on from his ipod. :)Goodbye My Lover- JamesBlunt- We don't really like this song, but I remember laughing a lot onenight while we mocked this song and sang really nasal sounding like him.Cannonball- Damien Rice I Miss You (acoustic)- SimplePlan I Won't Give Up- Jason Mraz You and I Both- Jason Mraz- Welistened to this song a lot in the car in college.Ice Cream- SarahMcLachlan- Another favorite from our beginning dating days.I'll Be (acoustic)- Edwin McCain Live at ACL pt 5 (I Feel Like Throwing ItUp)- Trombone Shorty- Kley really likes this, and I always think abouthim. The Scientist- Coldplay- Kleyloves Coldplay.See You Soon- Coldplay Yellow (acoustic)- Coldplay Sugar We're Going Down- FalloutBoy- We would always sing this really loud on car trips when we weregetting tired. Untitled- Sigur Rós Your Hand In Mine- Explosions in the Sky-We have listened to this in the car a lot over the years.




Loca-Love My Cute Roommate hack working

2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Muscle Car Robot Car Game APK com mod

Muscle Car Robot Car Game Mod Apk: uma revisão Se você está procurando um jogo de corrida emocionante e cheio de ação que permite que você se transforme em um super robô, então você pode querer confer

raiva de stick mod apk

Anger of Stick Mod APK: um jogo divertido e cheio de ação para usuários do Android Você está procurando um jogo que o manterá entretido e envolvido por horas? Você adora jogos stickman cheios de ação,

bottom of page